Serious about fun!
SUP Yoga on Stoney Lake

$30.00$180.00

SUP Yoga on Stoney Lake

$30.00$180.00

Starting Friday, June 30th 2017, join us on Stoney Lake at McCracken’s Landing at 9-10 AM every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday until Labour Day for an awesome core workout!

Listen to the calming sound of waves and enjoy the scenic view of Stoney Lake while exercising your balance and concentration, strengthening your core and refining your yoga technique. SUP yoga is great for toning your body because it works different muscles than the ones you use when doing yoga on a mat.

SUP yoga is great for all ability levels, beginner to advanced. Challenge yourself this summer with Cottage Toy’s SUP yoga classes.

Our rates are $30 per class or $120 for 6 classes (that’s $10 off each class!)

We charge $10 for board rentals (or B.Y.O.B).

If you’re interested in private group classes, please email manager@cottagetoys.com for more information.

In the ‘notes’ section, please indicate which class you’re going to attend.

To see a complete list of our 2017 class dates, please scroll down.

Clear

SUP Yoga 2017 classes

June

Friday, June 30

July

Saturday, July 1

Monday, July 3

Wednesday, July 5

Friday, July 7

Saturday, July 8

Monday, July 10

Wednesday, July 12

Friday, July 14

Saturday, July 15

Monday, July 17

Wednesday, July 19

Friday, July 21

Saturday, July 22

Monday, July 24

Wednesday, July 26

Friday, July 28

Saturday, July 29

Monday, July 31

August

Wednesday, August 2

Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5

Monday, August 7

Wednesday, August 9

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12

Monday, August 14

Wednesday, August 16

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19

Monday, August 21

Wednesday, August 23

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26

Monday, August 28

Wednesday, August 30

September

Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 2

Monday, September 4

Number of Classes

1, 6

Board Rental

Yes, No

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

sug_yoga

Be the first to review “SUP Yoga on Stoney Lake”